"No one player is as good as the sum of the team." -- Alfredo Di Stéfano

Where to Watch: Olympique Lyon vs. Real Madrid - 9 PM CEST | 3 PM EST

TV listings | Starting XI | Stadium arrival

Absences: Casillas, Arbeloa, Jesé, Ramos (holiday) | Coentrão (personal) | Alonso, Kaká, Varane (injury/fitness) | Higuaín (reported transfer)

Streams:

  1. losblancossiempre reblogged this from keepcalmandfollowrealmadrid and added:
    Well then… Thank you so much :)
  2. redbabiyellow reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  3. hablamadrid reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  4. i-like-foodmorethanpeople reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  5. wantafairytale reblogged this from alvaromoratamartin
  6. keepcalmandtrustrealmadrid reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  7. alvaromoratamartin reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  8. letmedrowningrace reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  9. cristianoista reblogged this from megustaelfutbol and added:
    Where to Watch: Olympique Lyon vs. Real Madrid - 9 PM CEST | 2 PM EST TV listings | Starting XI Casillas, Arbeloa, Jesé,...
  10. keepcalmandfollowrealmadrid reblogged this from megustaelfutbol
  11. megustaelfutbol posted this
codes by
pohroro
XKit Extension for Tumblr!
MySpace Tracker