Home   •   Private ?   •   Anon ?   •  Tags   •   Social Media   •   FAQ   •   Streams   •   Index   •   Schedule   •   ©
April 2012
21

Barcelona vs Real Madrid (4.21.12) - Cristiano Ronaldo (73’)

  • Mesut Özil completed his 15th league assist of the season & has now set up more goals (17) for Cristiano Ronaldo than any other player in Cristiano’s career.
April 2012
21

Barcelona vs Real Madrid (4.21.12) - Sami Khedira (17’)

  • Real Madrid have now set a new league record for most goals in one season (108).
April 2012
20

Where to Watch: Barcelona vs Real Madrid (4.21.12)

vs

8 pm CET / 2 pm EST

Live Streams:

Photo gallery / Training [video] / Karanka presser [videos: English | Spanish] / Match preview

There is no concentración tonight & no call-up sheet has been publicized yet.

April 2012
20
Via   •   Source

Barça/RM CdR Gifs: Pt. 1

A year ago on this day, we won the Copa del Rey. So let’s reminisce.

megustaelfutbol:

Pt. 2

Pt. 3

Kaká: the one no one can dislike.

Mmkay.

Read More

January 2012
24

Where to Watch: Copa del Rey - Barcelona vs Real Madrid

vs

1.25.12, 10 pm CET / 4 pm EST

Live Streams:

August 2011
16

Where to Watch: Supercopa - Barcelona vs Real Madrid

vs

4.17.11, 5 pm EST

Live Streams:

May 2011
03
Via   •   Source

UPDATED - Where to Watch: Champions League AKA Death by Clásicos (Round V) - Barcelona vs Real Madrid

vs

5.3.11, 2:45pm EST

Live Streams:

April 2011
20

We deserve it. I´m very proud to win this cup facing a team like Barcelona.

 -

José Mourinho

(via Liga BBVA)

April 2011
20
Via   •   Source
chubbyalonso-:

umiamano:

This.

i was lmao

chubbyalonso-:

umiamano:

This.

i was lmao

XKit Extension for Tumblr!
MySpace Tracker