Home   •   Inbox   •   Archive   •   FAQ   •   Streams   •   Match Index   •   Fixtures   •   Theme Credit
April 2014
16

Where to Watch: Copa del Rey - Real Madrid vs Barcelona (April 16, 2014) - 9:30 PM CEST | 3:30 PM EDT 
TV listings | Teaser | Injured players’ hotel arrival 
Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira, Marcelo, Ronaldo (injury) 
Streams [more here]
http://88.80.11.29/41255/watch-espn
http://88.80.11.29/81984/watch-barcelona-vs-real-madrid
http://88.80.11.29/81982/watch-barcelona-vs-real-madrid
http://88.80.11.29/81983/watch-barcelona-vs-real-madrid
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/barcelona_vs_real_madrid_-_kings_cup_final/34891
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/barcelona_vs_real_madrid_-_kings_cup_final/34892
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/barcelona_vs_real_madrid_-_kings_cup_final/34893
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/barcelona_vs_real_madrid_-_kings_cup_final/34894
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/254403/1/watch-real-madrid-vs-fc-barcelona.html
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/254403/2/watch-real-madrid-vs-fc-barcelona.html
http://www.laola1.tv/de-at/live/finale-fc-barcelona-real-madrid/155634.html
http://livefootball.ws/2734-real-madrid-barselona.html
http://livefootballvideo.com/streaming/spain/copa-del-rey/barcelona-vs-real-madrid-3
http://capodelrey.blogspot.com/2014/04/canal1.html#www.rojadirecta.me
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/andresfutblog.blogspot.com/2014/04/futandres8.html
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/up4free.com/streamd.php?id=chh9&width=800&height=600
http://www.sportlemon.tv/20140403/vv533d20e176efc3.24085206-788321.html
http://www.drakulastream.eu/free-live-video-streaming-real-madrid-barcelona-football-spain-copa-del-rey-214432.html
http://www.vipboxus.co/football/222286/1/real-madrid-vs-barcelona—-copa-del-rey-final-live-stream-online.html
http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=255854&part=sports

Where to Watch: Copa del Rey - Real Madrid vs Barcelona (April 16, 2014) - 9:30 PM CEST | 3:30 PM EDT

TV listings | Teaser | Injured players’ hotel arrival 

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira, Marcelo, Ronaldo (injury)

Streams [more here]

April 2014
12

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Almería (April 12, 2014) - 10 PM CEST | 4 PM EDT

TV listings | Starting XI | Concentración | Stadium arrival | Teaser

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira, Marcelo, Ramos, Ronaldo (injury) | Alonso, Carvajal (suspension)

Streams

April 2014
05

Where to Watch: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid (April 5, 2014) - 8 PM CEST | 2 PM EST

TV listings | Squad list | Starting XI

Pre-La Real press conferenceSan Sebastian arrival | Preview | Autographs

Yellow card alert: Alonso, Carvajal

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira, Marcelo (injury) || Ronaldo (injury/rest)

Streams

April 2014
02

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund (April 2, 2014) - 8:45 PM CET | 2:45 PM ET

TV listings | Starting XI | Stadium arrival

Yellow card alert: Illarramendi

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira, Marcelo (injury) | Di María (flu)

Streams

March 2014
29

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano (March 29, 2014) - 10 PM CET | 5 PM EST

TV listings | Starting XI | Concentración | Stadium arrival

Yellow card alert: Alonso

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira (injury)

Streams

March 2014
26

Where to Watch: Sevilla vs Real Madrid (March 26, 2014) - 10 PM CET | 5 PM EST

TV listings | Starting XI | Seville arrival

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira (injury) | Di María, Ramos (suspension)

Streams

March 2014
23

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Barcelona (March 23, 2014) - 9 PM CET | 4 PM EST

TV listings | Starting XI | Concentración | Stadium arrival

Yellow card alert: Di María

Absences: Arbeloa, Jesé, Khedira (injury)

Streams

March 2014
18

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Schalke 04 (March 18, 2014) - 8:45 PM CET | 3:45 PM EST 

TV listings | Starting XI | Concentración | Stadium arrival | Preview

Absences: Arbeloa, Benzema, Khedira (injury)

Streams

March 2014
15

Where to Watch: Málaga vs Real Madrid (March 15, 2014) - 8 PM CET | 3 PM EST

TV listings | Starting XI | Málaga arrival | Autographs 

Yellow card alert: Di María

Absences: Arbeloa, Khedira (injury) | Ramos (suspension)

Streams

March 2014
09

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Levanta (March 9, 2014) - 7 PM CET | 2 PM EST

TV listings | Starting XI | Concentración | Stadium arrival

Absences: Arbeloa, Khedira (injury)

Yellow card alert: Ramos (9)

Streams

March 2014
02

Where to Watch: Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid (March 2, 2014) - 5 PM CET | 11 AM ET

TV listings | Starting XI

Yellow card alert: Ramos (9)

Absences: Khedira (injury)

Streams

February 2014
26

Where to Watch: UCL - Schalke 04 vs Real Madrid (February 26, 2014) - 8:45 PM CET | 2:45 PM ET

Starting XI | TV listings | AutographsPreview | Stadium arrival

Absences: Khedira (injury)

Streams

February 2014
22

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Elche (February 22, 2014) - 4 PM CET | 10 AM ET 
Starting XI | TV listings | Preview | Stadium arrival 
Yellow card alert: Ramos (9)
Absences: Khedira, Marcelo (injury) | Modrić, Ronaldo (suspension)
Streams
http://88.80.11.29/63824/watch-bein-espanol
http://88.80.11.29/41256/watch-bein-sport-us
http://www.coolsport.tv/stream32.html
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/real_madrid_vs_elche/27451
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/241634/1/watch-real-madrid-vs-elche-cf.html
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/241634/2/watch-real-madrid-vs-elche-cf.html
http://www.laola1.tv/de-at/live/real-madrid-elche-cf/152460.html
http://livefootball.ws/13318-real-madrid-elche.html
http://livefootballvideo.com/streaming/spain/la-liga/real-madrid-vs-elche
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/vspbn12.blogspot.com/
http://zonasports.to/canal-1.shtml#www.rojadirecta.me
http://cap0uno.blogspot.com/2014/02/canal1.html#www.rojadirecta.me
http://www.sportlemon.tv/20140201/vv52ec24c38d0609.85620484-737218.html
http://www.drakulastream.eu/free-live-video-streaming-real-madrid-elche-cf-football-spain-primera-division-202487.html
http://www.oleoletv.me/watch/live/streaming/online/free/diretta/1/737218/february-22-2014/real-madrid-vs-elche-cf-football-spanish-primera-division.html
http://www.vipboxus.co/football/204507/1/real-madrid-vs-elche-cf-live-stream-online.html
http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=242187&part=sports

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Elche (February 22, 2014) - 4 PM CET | 10 AM ET

Starting XI | TV listings | Preview | Stadium arrival

Yellow card alert: Ramos (9)

Absences: Khedira, Marcelo (injury) | Modrić, Ronaldo (suspension)

Streams

February 2014
16

Where to Watch: Getafe vs Real Madrid (February 16, 2014) - 5 PM CET | 11 AM ET 
Starting XI | TV listings | Stadium arrival 
Yellow card alert: Modrić (4) | Ramos (9) 
Absences: Jesús, Khedira, Morata (injury) | Ronaldo (suspension)
Streams
http://88.80.11.29/63824/watch-bein-espanol
http://88.80.11.29/41256/watch-bein-sport-us
http://www.coolsport.tv/stream32.htmlhttp://www.coolsport.tv/stream27.html
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/getafe_vs_real_madrid/26478
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/getafe_vs_real_madrid/26479
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/240421/1/watch-getafe-cf-vs-real-madrid.html
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/240421/2/watch-getafe-cf-vs-real-madrid.html
http://www.laola1.tv/de-at/live/granada-cf-real-betis-balompi/152454.html
http://livefootball.ws/1673-getafe-real-madrid.html
http://livefootballvideo.com/streaming/spain/la-liga/getafe-vs-real-madrid
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/vsprko.blogspot.com/
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/vipracing-tv13.blogspot.com/2014/02/canal-2.html
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/dirn3.blogspot.com.es/
http://www.sportlemon.tv/20140202/vv52ed71e2b157d0.82225374-738906.html
http://www.drakulastream.eu/free-live-video-streaming-getafe-real-madrid-football-spain-primera-division-201501.html
http://www.oleoletv.me/watch/live/streaming/online/free/diretta/1/738906/february-16-2014/getafe-cf-vs-real-madrid-football-spanish-primera-division.html
http://www.vipboxus.co/football/204520/1/getafe-cf-vs-real-madrid-live-stream-online.html
http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=242182&part=sports

Where to Watch: Getafe vs Real Madrid (February 16, 2014) - 5 PM CET | 11 AM ET

Starting XI | TV listings | Stadium arrival

Yellow card alert: Modrić (4) | Ramos (9)

Absences: Jesús, Khedira, Morata (injury) | Ronaldo (suspension)

Streams

February 2014
11

Where to Watch: CdR - Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid (February 11, 2014) - 9 PM CET | 3 PM ET 
Starting XI | TV listings
Yellow card alert: Casemiro, Pepe, Ramos (2) 
Absences: Khedira (injury) 
Streams
http://88.80.11.29/63824/watch-bein-espanol
http://88.80.11.29/41256/watch-bein-sport-us
http://www.coolsport.tv/stream30.html
http://www.coolsport.tv/stream25.html
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/atletico_madrid_vs_real_madrid/25666
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/atletico_madrid_vs_real_madrid/25667
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/atletico_madrid_vs_real_madrid/25668
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/atletico_madrid_vs_real_madrid/25669
http://cricfree.tv/live/watch/atletico_madrid_vs_real_madrid/25706
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/239195/1/watch-atletico-madrid-vs-real-madrid.html
http://gofirstrow.eu/watch/239195/2/watch-atletico-madrid-vs-real-madrid.html
http://www.laola1.tv/de-at/live/atletico-madrid-real-madrid/153576.html
http://livefootball.ws/13270-atletico-madrid-real-madrid.html
http://livefootballvideo.com/streaming/spain/copa-del-rey/atletico-madrid-vs-real-madrid-2
http://rivosport.net/p/ch1.html#www.rojadirecta.me
http://cap0uno.blogspot.com/2014/02/canal1.html#www.rojadirecta.me
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/futblogandres007.blogspot.com
http://www.sportlemon.tv/20140204/vv52f0ca2d987dd4.08936381-740969.html
http://www.drakulastream.eu/free-live-video-streaming-atletico-madrid-real-madrid-football-spain-copa-del-rey-200323.html
http://www.uninja.com/watch/live/streaming/online/freetv/vivo-direct/1/740969/february-11-2014/atletico-madrid-vs-real-madrid-football-spanish-copa-del-rey.html
http://www.vipboxus.co/football/206095/1/atletico-madrid-vs-real-madrid-live-stream-online.html
http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=244124&part=sports

Where to Watch: CdR - Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid (February 11, 2014) - 9 PM CET3 PM ET

Starting XI | TV listings

Yellow card alert: Casemiro, Pepe, Ramos (2)

Absences: Khedira (injury)

Streams