Home   •   Main Ask   •   Anon Ask   •  Tags   •   FAQ   •   Streams   •   Match Index   •   Fixtures   •   Theme
February 2012
23
Via   •   Source

iblancos:

Real Madrid training 23.02.2012 pt2

February 2012
23
Via   •   Source

iblancos:

Real Madrid training 23.02.2012 pt1

February 2012
23

RM: Hala Madrid Junior Winners (2.23.12)

February 2012
20

RM Training: 2.20.12 - Pt. 3 (Pts. 1 / 2)

image

image

February 2012
20

RM Training: 2.20.12 - Pt. 2 (Pts. 1 / 3)

February 2012
20

RM Training: 2.20.12 - Pt. 1 (Pts. 2 / 3)

February 2012
15
Via   •   Source

realesparta:

Photoset | Real Madrid training session | 02-15-2012

Full-sized.

February 2012
03

Where to Watch: Getafe vs Real Madrid

vs

2.4.12, 8 pm CET / 2pm EST

Live Streams:

Photo gallery / Training / Karanka presser/ Concentración

February 2012
01

RM: Training Photos - Pt. 3 (2.1.12)

Pts. 1 / 2

February 2012
01

RM: Training Photos - Pt. 2 (2.1.12)

Pts. 1 / 3

February 2012
01

RM: Training Photos - Pt. 1 (2.1.12)

Pts. 2 / 3

Twenty-six men were on hand for today’s training, including five youth teamers: Nacho, Álex, Merchán, Morata, & Denís. Di María worked out with Carlos Lalín & did some muscle strengthening, stretching, & running exercises. Alonso trained in sneakers, while Marcelo & Khedira continued their respective recovery processes. 

January 2012
27
Via   •   Source

luhreyah:

Headed to Team Hotel: Jan 27, 2012 [x]

January 2012
21

Where to Watch: Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao

vs

1.22.12, 9:30 pm CET / 3:30 pm EST

Live Streams:

Photo gallery / Call ups / Mourinho press conference / Concentración

Code to use:
XKit Extension for Tumblr!
MySpace Tracker